• Chair

    Chris Clarke
    Senior Assistant Vice President for Trinity College and Graduate School
    Duke University
    chris.clarke@duke.edu

  • Immediate Past Chair

    Bill Doerr
    Assistant Head of School, Institutional Advancement
    Brookstone School
    bdoerr@brookstoneschool.org

  • CASE International

    Ed Groves
    Senior Director, Volunteer Engagement
    CASE
    groves@case.org

  • Chair Elect

    Lindsey Mann Field
    Director of Development
    The Fletcher School, The Rankin Institute
    lfield@thefletcherschool.org

  • 2020 Conference Program Co-Chair

    Melanie E. Jones
    Vice President for College Advancement
    York Technical College
    mjones@yorktech.edu

  • 2020 Conference Program Co-Chair

    John Smith
    Executive Director for University Advancement
    Tennessee Technological University
    jwsmith@tntech.edu

  • 2020 Conference Logistics Co-Chair

    Jennifer Brost
    Development Officer
    The University of Alabama in Huntsville
    jennifer.brost@uah.edu

  • 2020 Conference Logistics Co-Chair

    Jodi Stamey
    Vice President for University Advancement
    William Peace University
    jystamey@peace.edu

  • 2021 Conference Program Co-Chair

    Colleen Bordeau
    Director of Communications and Marketing
    Auburn University College of Architecture, Design and Construction
    cbourdeau@auburn.edu

  • 2021 Conference Program Co-Chair

    Lori Buckheister
    Vice President for Advancement
    Georgia Gwinnett College
    lbuckheister@ggc.edu

  • 2021 Conference Logistics Co-Chair

    Joy Mahone
    Regional Gift Officer
    Virginia Commonwealth University
    jemahone@vcu.edu

  • 2021 Conference Logistics Co-Chair

    Latasia Priest
    Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Prospect Dvelopment
    North Carolina State University
    lepriest@ncsu.edu

  • Secretary

    Erica Arroyo
    Associate Vice President, Engagement
    University of Miami
    earroyo@miami.edu

  • Treasurer

    Harriet Laird
    Associate Director, Office of Public Affairs
    Mississippi State University
    hlaird@opa.msstate.edu

  • ASAP Representative

    Kendall Runyan
    CASE ASAP District 3 Representative 2018-2020
    University of Florida
    runyankendall@gmail.com

  • Communications

    Melissa Richards
    Vice President for Communications and Enrollment
    Sweet Briar College
    mrichards@sbc.edu

  • District Awards

    Ashley Privott
    Director of Advancement Community Learning
    University of Virginia
    aee3m@virginia.edu

  • Exhibitors and Consultants

    Julie Ricciardi
    Director of Development
    Saint Mary's School
    jricciardi@sms.edu

  • Florida Engagement and Outreach

    Vicky Medlock
    Sr. Director of Advancement Services
    Rollins College
    vmedlock@rollins.edu

  • Historically Black Colleges and Universities

    Janette Adams
    Senior Development Officer/Grant Administrator
    Mississippi Valley State University
    jsadams@mvsu.edu

  • Independent Schools

    Liz Ball
    Director of Marketing and Communications
    Auburn University
    lizball@westminster.net

  • Individual Awards

    Amanda Trabue
    Associate Dean, Development & Alumni Relations, Peabody College of Education & Human Development
    Vanderbilt University
    amanda.trabue@vanderbilt.edu

  • Innovative Ideas Workshops

    Josh Hawkins
    Chief Operating Officer, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
    University of Louisville
    josh.hawkins@louisville.edu

  • Institutional Memberships

    Kristopher R. Phillips
    Executive Director of University Advancment
    Austin Peay State University
    phillipsk@apsu.edu

  • Legislative Advocacy

    Chris Theriot
    Director of Development
    The University of West Alabama Foundation
    ctheriot@uwa.edu

  • Opportunity & Inclusion

    Deborah Fontaine
    Vice President for University Advancement
    Norfolk State University
    dcfontaine@nsu.edu

  • Research and Data Analytics

    Dwight Dozier
    Chief Information Officer, Georgia Tech Foundation
    Georgia Institute of Technology
    dwight.dozier@gtf.gatech.edu

  • Scholarships

    Rhonda Minton
    Director of Alumni Programs
    Lipscomb University
    rhonda.minton@lipscomb.edu

  • Site Selection

    Brian Hardy
    Director of Development
    University of Tennessee, Knoxville
    brianhardy@tennessee.edu

  • Strategic CASE Initiatives

    Tina Kauffmann
    Associate Vice President for Development
    Bellarmine University
    tkauffmann@bellarmine.edu

  • Board Member

    John P. Dowd III, PhD (Jay)
    CEO/Vice President, Institutional Advancement
    The Citadel Foundation/The Citadel
    jay.dowd@citadel.edu

  • Board Member

    Cassandra Griggs
    Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
    Tennessee State University
    cgriggs@tnstate.edu

  • Board Member

    Reshunda Mahone
    Vice President of Institutional Advancement
    Virginia State University
    rmahone@vsu.edu