• Chair

    Bill Doerr
    Assistant Head of School, Institutional Advancement
    Brookstone School
    bdoerr@brookstoneschool.org

  • Chair Elect

    Chris Clarke
    Senior Assistant Vice President for Trinity College and Graduate School
    Duke University
    chris.clarke@duke.edu

  • CASE International

    Ed Groves
    Senior Director, Volunteer Engagement
    CASE
    groves@case.org

  • Immediate Past Chair

    Kristopher R. Phillips
    Executive Director of University Advancment
    Austin Peay State University
    phillipsk@apsu.edu

  • Secretary

    Lindsey Mann Field
    Director of Development
    The Fletcher School, The Rankin Institute
    lfield@thefletcherschool.org

  • Treasurer

    Harriet Laird
    Associate Director, Office of Public Affairs
    Mississippi State University
    hlaird@opa.msstate.edu

  • District III Representative, CASE International Board of Trustees

    Tina Kauffmann
    Associate Vice President for Development
    Bellarmine University
    tkauffmann@bellarmine.edu

  • 2018 Conference Co-Chair

    Roy Cordell
    Senior Director of Creative Services
    University of Arkansas
    rcordell@uark.edu

  • 2018 Conference Co-Chair

    Valerie Gliem
    Vice President for Marketing and Communications
    Eckerd College
    gliemvm@eckerd.edu

  • 2018 Conference Co-Chair

    Reshunda Mahone
    Vice President of Institutional Advancement
    Virginia State University
    rmahone@vsu.edu

  • 2018 Conference Co-Chair

    Andy Wilson
    Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
    The University of Tennessee at Martin
    awilso93@utm.edu

  • 2019 Conference Co-Chair

    James R. Bullock
    Vice President for Advancement and Athletics
    Queens University of Charlotte
    bullockj@queens.edu

  • 2019 Conference Co-Chair

    Erica Endicott
    Senior Graphic Designer
    Georgia Institute of Technology
    erica.endicott@comm.gatech.edu

  • 2019 Conference Co-Chair

    Keturah Taylor
    Director of Alumni & Community Relations
    University of Kentucky College of Health Sciences
    ktayL4@uky.edu

  • 2019 Conference Co-Chair

    Amanda Trabue
    Associate Dean, Development & Alumni Relations, Peabody College of Education & Human Development
    Vanderbilt University
    amanda.trabue@vanderbilt.edu

  • ASAP Board Representative

    Libba Andrews
    Associate Director, MSU Alumni Association
    Mississippi State University
    Landrews@alumni.msstate.edu

  • At-Large/HBCU Task Force

    Cassandra Griggs
    Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
    Tennessee State University
    cgriggs@tnstate.edu

  • At-Large/Independent Schools

    Phillip Higginson
    Assistant Head of School for Institutional Advancement
    Ravenscroft School
    phigginson@ravenscroft.org

  • ASAP Representative

    H. Ryan Steele
    CASE ASAP Executive Board Chair
    Morehead State University
    hrsteele@moreheadstate.edu

  • Community College Liaison and Membership

    Melanie E. Jones
    Vice President for College Advancement
    York Technical College
    mjones@yorktech.edu

  • District Exhibitor and Corporate Partner Liaison

    Garrett Preisser
    Director of Development
    Rollins Collge
    gpreisser@rollins.edu

  • District Marketing and Communications

    Colleen Bordeau
    Director of Communications and Marketing
    Auburn University College of Architecture, Design and Construction
    cbourdeau@auburn.edu

  • Individual Awards

    John P. Dowd III, PhD (Jay)
    CEO/Vice President, Institutional Advancement
    The Citadel Foundation/The Citadel
    jay.dowd@citadel.edu

  • Innovative Ideas Grant

    Ashley Privott
    Executive Director, JMU Alumni Association
    James Madison University
    privotae@jmu.edu

  • Institutional Awards Program

    Jennifer Brost
    Director of Annual Giving & Research
    The University of Alabama in Huntsville
    jennifer.brost@uah.edu

  • Mentoring

    Jenna Goodloe Wade
    Vice President for Development
    Rhodes College
    Goodloe@rhodes.edu

  • One Day Workshops

    Chardina Choate
    Leadership Gifts Officer, Institutional Advancement
    Spelman College
    cchoate@spelman.edu

  • Opportunity and Inclusion

    Marcus Burgess
    Vice President for University Advancement
    Florida Memorial University
    marcus.burgess@fmuniv.edu

  • Scholarships

    Chris Clark-Talley
    Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations
    George Mason University
    cclarkta@gmu.edu

  • Site Selection

    Brian Hardy
    Director of Development
    University of Tennessee, Knoxville
    brianhardy@tennessee.edu

  • States Liaison

    Josh Hawkins
    Chief Operating Officer, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
    University of Louisville
    josh.hawkins@louisville.edu

  • Volunteer Engagement

    Erica Arroyo
    Director, Development and Alumni Relations
    University of Miami
    earroyo@miami.edu