• Program Co-Chair

    Valerie Gliem
    Vice President for Marketing and Communications
    Eckerd College
    gliemvm@eckerd.edu

  • Program Co-Chair

    Reshunda L. Mahone
    Vice President of Institutional Advancement
    Virginia State University
    rmahone@vsu.edu

  • Advancement Services Track Sessions

    John Smith
    Executive Director for University Advancement
    Tennessee Technological University
    jwsmith@tntech.edu

  • Alumni and Constituency Track Sessions

    Jill Smith
    Senior Associate Director, UK Alumni Association
    University of Kentucky
    jillianne.smith@uky.edu

  • Alumni and Constituency Track Sessions

    Tanea Pettis
    Manager of Affinity Activities
    University of North Carolina
    tanea_pettis@unc.edu

  • Coaches Corner/Leadership Sessions

    James R. Bullock
    Vice President for Advancement and Athletics
    Queens University of Charlotte
    bullockj@queens.edu

  • Arrangements

    Erica Endicott
    Senior Graphic Designer
    Georgia Institute of Technology
    erica.endicott@comm.gatech.edu

  • Focused Discussions

    Angela Mills
    Director of Alumni Relations
    Virginia Tech, College of Engineering
    amills3@vt.edu

  • Independent Schools Track

    Karen Brand
    Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications
    Providence Day
    karen.brand@providenceday.org

  • Independent Schools Track

    Anne Murphy
    Director of Annual Giving and Advancement Services
    The Westminister School
    AnneMurphy@westminster.net

  • Marketing and Communications Track Sessions

    Judy Longshaw
    News and Media Services Manager
    Winthrop University
    longshawj@winthrop.edu

  • Moderators

    Laura Suiter
    Assistant Athletic Director for Development
    University of Tennessee at Martin
    lsuiter1@utm.edu

  • Moderators

    Malerie Hill
    Project Coordinator
    Troy University
    mahill@troy.edu

  • Opportunity and Inclusion

    Pamela Lewis
    Director of Research and Prospect Management
    George Mason University
    pharris@gmu.edu

  • Philanthropy Track Sessions

    Michael Dukes
    Director of Development, College of Engineering
    University of Georgia
    mdukes@uga.edu

  • Philanthropy Track Sessions

    Charlotte Parks
    Senior Associate Vice President for Development
    University of South Carolina
    parksc2@mailbox.sc.edu

  • Preconference Workshop: Campaign Boot Camp

    Tom Block
    Campaign Manager
    Florida State University
    Tblock@admin.fsu.edu

  • Preconference Workshop: Emerging Leaders

    Amanda Trabue
    Associate Dean, Development & Alumni Relations, Peabody College of Education & Human Development
    Vanderbilt University
    amanda.trabue@vanderbilt.edu

  • Preconference Workshop: Newcomers

    Rhonda Minton
    Director of Alumni Programs
    Lipscomb University
    rhonda.minton@lipscomb.edu

  • Logistics Co-Chair

    Roy Cordell
    Senior Director of Creative Services
    University of Arkansas
    rcordell@uark.edu

  • Logistics Co-Chair

    Andy Wilson
    Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
    University of Tennessee, Martin
    Awilso93@utm.edu

  • Audio Visual Productions

    David Garraway
    Director, University Television Center
    Mississippi State University
    david.garraway@msstate.edu

  • Awards

    Jennifer Brost
    Director of Annual Giving and Research
    University of Alabama - Huntsville
    jennifer.brost@uah.edu

  • Awards

    Ashleigh Fowles
    Assistant Director of Major Gifts
    Lynn University
    afowles@lynn.edu

  • Awards

    Ron Wilson
    Senior Development Officer - Corporation/Foundation Relations
    Western Kentucky University
    ron.wilson@wku.edu

  • Conference Marketing: Design

    Eric Pipkin
    Manager of Design Services
    University of Arkansas
    epipkin@uark.edu

  • Food and Beverage

    Keturah Taylor
    Director of Alumni & Community Relations
    University of Kentucky College of Health Sciences
    ktayL4@uky.edu

  • Food and Beverage

    Jody Stamey
    Vice President for University Advancement
    William Peace University
    jodi.stamey@peace.edu

  • Literature Exchange

    Sandy Pouliot
    Production Manager
    University of Central Florida
    sandy.pouliot@ucf.edu

  • Registration/Concierge

    Joycelyn Mahone
    Assistant Director of Development, Leadership Annual Giving
    University of South Florida
    jmahone@usf.edu

  • Registration/Concierge

    Joshua Harrelson
    Vice President for Advancement
    Point University
    joshua.harrelson@point.edu

  • Social Media

    Julie Ricciardi
    Director of Development
    St. Mary's School
    jricciardi@sms.edu

  • Special Event

    Susan Cunningham
    Director of Leadership Giving
    Washington & Lee University
    scunningham@wlu.edu

  • Special Event

    Kenneth Melvin
    Senior Development Officer
    Virginia Commonwealth University School of Medicine
    kenneth.melvin@vcuhealth.org

  • Sponsorships and Exhibitors

    Latasia Woods Priest
    Assistant Director of Regional Volunteer Engagement
    Emory University
    latasia.priest@emory.edu

  • Sponsorships and Exhibitors

    Garrett Preisser
    Director of Development
    Rollins Collge
    gpreisser@rollins.edu