• Program Co-Chair

    James Bullock
    Vice President of University Advancement
    Queens University of Charlotte
    bullockj@queens.edu

  • Program Co-Chair

    Amanda Trabue
    Associate Dean, Peabody College of Education and Human Development
    Vanderbilt University
    amanda.trabue@vanderbilt.edu

  • Advancement Services Track

    Mohammed Dasser
    Assistant Vice President, Advancement Services
    University of South Carolina
    dasser@mailbox.sc.edu

  • Advancement Services Track

    Vicky Medlock
    Senior Director, Advancement Services
    Rollins College
    vmedlock@rollins.edu

  • Alumni Relations Track

    Julie Cheney
    President and CEO
    Florida State University Alumni Association
    jcheney@fsu.edu

  • Alumni Relations Track

    Elizabeth Underwood
    Senior Director, Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
    University of North Carolina- Asheville
    eunderw1@unca.edu

  • Emerging Leaders Workshop

    Melanie Jones
    Vice President, College Advancement
    York Technical College
    mjones@yorktech.edu

  • Focused Discussions

    Ron Wilson
    Senior Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
    Western Kentucky University
    ron.wilson@wku.edu

  • Coach's Corner

    Reshunda Mahone
    Vice President for Institutional Advancement
    Virginia State University
    rmahone@vsu.edu

  • Independent School Track

    Julie Lucas
    Chief Advancement Officer
    Darlington School
    jlucas@darlingtonschool.org

  • Independent School Track

    Deborah Thompson
    Director of Capital Giving
    Ravenscroft School
    deborah.thompson@ravenscroft.org

  • Marketing and Communications Track

    Kristi Eaves-McLennan
    Vice President for Marketing and Communications
    Meredith College
    eavesk@meredith.edu

  • Marketing and Communications Track

    Keith Warburg
    Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
    Valdosta State University
    jwwarburg@valdosta.edu

  • Newcomers Workshop

    Julie Riccardi
    Director of Development
    St. Mary's School
    jricciardi@sms.edu

  • Philanthropy Track

    John W. Smith
    Executive Director for University Advancement
    Tennessee Tech University
    jwsmith@tntech.edu

  • Philanthropy Track

    Nathan Zipper
    Director of Development, College of Arts & Science
    Vanderbilt University
    nathan.zipper@vanderbilt.edu

  • Opportunity and Inclusion

    Marcus Burgess
    Executive Director of Campaigns and Development
    York Technical College
    mburgess@yorktech.edu

  • Moderators

    Andy Wilson
    Vice Chancellor for University Advancement
    University of Tennessee at Martin
    awilso93@utm.edu

  • Moderators

    Ashley Privott
    Assistant Director of Advancement Community Learning
    University of Virginia
    aee3m@virginia.edu

  • Logistics Co-Chair

    Erica Endicott
    Assistant Director, Institute Design
    Georgia Institute of Technology
    erica.endicott@comm.gatech.edu

  • Logistics Co-Chair

    Keturah Taylor
    Director of Alumni & Community Relations, College of Health Sciences
    University of Kentucky
    ktayl4@uky.edu

  • Arrangements

    Jodi Stamey
    Vice President of University Advancement
    William Peace University
    jystamey@peace.edu

  • Audio Visual Production

    David Garraway
    Director of University Television Center
    Mississippi State University
    david.garraway@msstate.edu

  • Audio Visual Session Rooms

    Kenny Melvin
    Senior Development Officer, VCU School of Medicine
    Virginia Commonwealth University
    kenneth.melvin@vcuhealth.org

  • Awards/Literature Exchange

    Jennifer Brost
    Director of Annual Giving and Research
    University of Alabama in Huntsville
    jennifer.brost@uah.edu

  • Awards/Literature Exchange

    Ashleigh Fowles
    Assistant Director of Major Gifts
    Lynn University
    afowles@lynn.edu

  • Awards/Literature Exchange

    Ginny Ritenour
    Director of Chapter Programs, Virginia Tech Alumni Association
    Virginia Tech
    ginnyrit@vt.edu

  • Concierge

    Margaret Fisher
    Assistant Director of Reunion Giving
    University of Virginia
    mef6k@virginia.edu

  • Conference Marketing Design

    Ross Maute
    Graphic Designer
    University of Arkansas
    ramaute@uark.edu

  • Exhibitors and Sponsors

    Latasia Priest
    Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Prospect Development for North Carolina Textile Foundation
    North Carolina State University
    lepriest@ncsu.edu

  • Exhibitors and Sponsors

    Garrett Preisser
    Director for Advancement
    University of Central Florida
    garrett.preisser@ucf.edu

  • Food and Beverage

    Joy Mahone
    Regional Gift Officer
    Virginia Commonwealth University
    jemahone@vcu.edu

  • Food and Beverage

    Rhonda Minton
    Director of Alumni Programs
    Lipscomb University
    rminton@lipscomb.edu

  • Registration

    Tanea Pettis
    Manager of Affinity Activities
    University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
    Tanea_pettis@unc.edu

  • Registration

    Melissa Lippert Tomblin
    Assistant Director of Alumni and Development at the College of Engineering
    University of Kentucky
    melissa.tomblin@uky.edu

  • Social Media

    Lizzie Boyer
    Communications and Technology Marketing Specialist
    Emory University
    elizabeth.boyer@emory.edu

  • Special Event

    Roy Cordell
    Senior Director of Creative Services
    University of Arkansas
    rcordell@uark.edu

  • Special Event

    Valerie Gliem
    Vice President for Marketing and Communications
    Eckerd College
    gliemvm@eckerd.edu

  • Volunteer

    Erica Arroyo
    Interim Associate Vice President, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
    University of Miami
    earroyo@miami.edu