• Co-Chair

    John W. Smith
    Executive Director for University Advancement
    Tennessee Tech University
    jwsmith@tntech.edu

  • Co-Chair

    Melanie Jones
    Vice President, College Advancement
    York Technical College
    mjones@yorktech.edu

  • Co-Chair

    Jennifer Brost
    Development Officer
    The University of Alabama in Huntsville
    jennifer.brost@uah.edu

  • Co-Chair

    Jodi Stamey
    Vice President of University Advancement
    William Peace University
    jystamey@peace.edu

  • Advancement Services Track

    Debbie Jordan
    Assistant Vice President, Advancement Information Services
    James Madison University
    jordands@jmu.edu

  • Advancement Services Track

    Vicky Medlock
    Senior Director, Advancement Services
    Rollins College
    vmedlock@rollins.edu

  • Alumni Relations Track

    Julie Cheney
    President and CEO
    Florida State University Alumni Association
    jcheney@fsu.edu

  • Alumni Relations Track

    Bernadine Douglas
    Vice President for Alumni and College Relations
    Berea College
    bernadine_douglas@berea.edu

  • Marketing & Communications Track

    Colleen Bourdeau
    Director of Communications and Marketing, College of Architecture and Design
    Auburn University
    cbourdeau@auburn.edu

  • Marketing & Communications Track

    Billy Liggett
    Director of Publications, University Communications and Marketing
    Campbell University
    liggettb@campbell.edu

  • Meet-Up Experience

    Angela Mills
    Director of Alumni Relations, College of Engineering
    Virginia Tech University
    amills3@vt.edu

  • Meet-Up Experience

    Kristi Eaves-McLennan
    Vice President for Marketing and Communications
    Meredith College
    eavesk@meredith.edu

  • Moderator

    Ellie Barker
    Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving
    William Peace University
    ellie.barker@peace.edu

  • Moderator

    Roy Cordell
    Senior Director of Creative Services
    University of Arkansas
    rcordell@uark.edu

  • Pre-Conference Newcomers Workshop

    Elizabeth Underwood
    Senior Director, Alumni Engagement and Annual Giving
    University of North Carolina-Asheville
    eunderw1@unca.edu

  • Pre-Conference Emerging Trends Workshop

    Keith Warburg
    Executive Director of Communications and Marketing
    Valdosta State University
    jwwarburg@valdosta.edu

  • Pre-Conference Diversity & Inclusion

    Chardina Choate
    Leadership Gifts Officer
    Spelman College
    cchoate@spelman.edu

  • Pre-Conference Community College

    John Gyllin
    Vice President for Resource and Economic Development
    Seminole State College
    gyllinj@seminolestate.edu

  • Coach's Corner

    Marcus Burgess
    Associate Vice President for Major and Planned Giving
    Claflin University
    mburgess@claflin.edu

  • Independent Schools, Community Colleges & Small Shops

    Andi Holbrook
    Development Director
    Brentwood Academy
    andi_holbrook@brentwoodacademy.com

  • Independent Schools, Community Colleges & Small Shops

    Yvette Eastham
    Chief of Institutional Advancement
    Hopkinsville Community College
    yvette.eastham@kctcs.edu

  • Philanthropy Track

    Nathan Zipper
    Director of Development, College of Arts & Science
    Vanderbilt University
    nathan.zipper@vanderbilt.edu

  • Philanthropy Track

    LaDaniel Gatling
    Vice President of Institutional Advancement
    Bennett College
    ladaniel.gatling@bennett.edu

  • Leadership & Talent Development

    Lori Buckheister
    Vice President for Advancement
    Georgia Gwinnett College
    LBuckheister@ggc.edu

  • Leadership & Talent Development

    Andrew Dale
    Executive Director, SMCC Foundation
    Southwest Mississippi Community College
    adale@smcc.edu

  • Arrangements & Electronic Program

    Latasia Priest
    Assistant Director of Annual Giving and Prospect Development, North Carolina Textile Foundation
    North Carolina State University
    lepriest@ncsu.edu

  • Arrangements & Electronic Program

    Amanda Wood
    Senior Director of Communications
    Florida State University
    awood@foundation.fsu.edu

  • Arrangements & Meet-Up Support

    Carla Portilla Craig
    Assistant Director, College Alumni Engagement
    University of Central Florida
    carla.portilla@ucf.edu

  • Audio Visual Production

    David Garraway
    Director of University Television Center
    Mississippi State University
    david.garraway@msstate.edu

  • Awards/Literature Exchange, Chair

    Ashley Privott
    Director, Advancement Community Learning
    University of Virginia
    aee3m@virginia.edu

  • Awards & Literature Exchange

    Adam Compton
    Director, Special Projects and Fundraising Initiatives
    North Carolina State University
    agcompto@ncsu.edu

  • Awards & Literature Exchange

    Katie Marquis
    Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
    Virginia Tech University
    kmarquis@vt.edu

  • Concierge & Helpdesk

    Kim Vickers
    Associate Vice President of Advancement
    New College of Florida
    kavickers@ncf.edu

  • Conference Marketing Design

    Erica Endicott
    Assistant Director, Institute Design
    Georgia Institute of Technology
    erica.endicott@comm.gatech.edu

  • Exhibitors & Sponsors

    Julie Ricciardi
    Director of Development
    St. Mary's School
    jricciardi@sms.edu

  • Exhibitors & Sponsors

    Kenny Melvin
    Senior Director of Development for the Williams School of Commerce, Economics and Politics
    Washington & Lee University
    kjmelvin@wlu.edu

  • Exhibitors & Sponsors

    Erin Eigenbrot
    Director of Development
    University of South Carolina
    etaute@mailbox.sc.edu

  • Food & Beverage

    Joycelyn Mahone
    Regional Gift Officer
    Virginia Commonwealth University
    jemahone@vcu.edu

  • Registration

    Margaret Fisher
    Assistant Director of Reunion Giving
    University of Virginia
    mef6k@virginia.edu

  • Social Media

    Raven Knowlton
    Assistant Director of Annual Giving
    Samford University
    rknowlto@samford.edu

  • Special Event

    Amanda Trabue
    Associate Dean, Development & Alumni Relations, Peabody College
    Vanderbilt University
    amanda.trabue@vanderbilt.edu

  • Volunteer

    Joaklin Raphael
    Development Officer
    Florida International University
    jraphael@fiu.edu