Board of Directors


Bill Doerr

Associate Vice President, University Advancement & Director, Transformational Initiatives

Georgia College



Chris Clarke

Senior Assistant Vice President for Trinity College and the Graduate School

Duke University


CASE International

Ed Groves

Senior Director, Volunteer Engagement  

CASE International


Immediate Past-chair, Board of Advisors

Kristopher R. Phillips

Executive Director of University Advancement

Austin Peay State University



Lindsey Mann Field

Director of Development

The Fletcher School | The Rankin Institute



Harriet Laird

Associate Director, Office of Public Affairs

Mississippi State University

District III Representative, CASE International Board of Trustees

Tina Kauffmann

Associate Vice President for Development

Bellarmine University


2018 Conference Co-chair

Roy Cordell

Senior Director of Creative Services

University of Arkansas


2018 Conference Co-chair

Valerie Gliem

Vice President for Marketing and Communications

Eckerd College


2018 Conference Co-chair

Reshunda Mahone

Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Virginia State University


2018 Conference Co-chair

Andy Wilson

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement

The University of Tennessee at Martin


2019 Conference Co-chair

James R Bullock

Vice President for Advancement and Athletics

Queens University of Charlotte


2019 Conference Co-chair

Erica Endicott

Senior Graphic Designer

Georgia Institute of Technology


2019 Conference Co-chair

Keturah Taylor

Director of Alumni & Community Relations

University of Kentucky College of Health Sciences


2019 Conference Co-chair

Amanda Trabue

Associate Dean, Development & Alumni Relations, Peabody College of Education & Human Development

Vanderbilt University


ASAP Board Representative

Libba Andrews

Associate Director, MSU Alumni Association

Mississippi State University




At-Large/HBCU Task Force

Cassandra Griggs

Director of Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

Tennessee State University


At-Large/Independent Schools

Philip Higginson

Assistant Head of School for Institutional Advancement

Ravenscroft School


CASE District III ASAP Representative

H. Ryan Steele

CASE ASAP Executive Board Chair and CASE ASAP District 3 Representative

Morehead State University


Community College Liaison and Membership

Melanie E. Jones

Vice President for College Advancement

York Technical College


District Exhibitor and Sponsorship Liaison

Garrett Preisser

Director of Development

Rollins College


District Marketing and Communications

Colleen Bourdeau

Director of Communications and Marketing

Auburn University College of Architecture, Design and Construction


Individual Awards

John P. Dowd III, PhD (Jay)

CEO/Vice President, Institutional Advancement

The Citadel Foundation/The Citadel

Innovative Ideas Grant Program

Ashley Privott

Executive Director, JMU Alumni Association

James Madison University


Institutional Awards Program

Jennifer Brost

Director of Annual Giving & Research

The University of Alabama in Huntsville



Jenna Goodloe Wade

Vice President for Development

Rhodes College


One Day Workshops

Chardina Choate

Associate Director of Alumnae Affairs

Spelman College


Opportunity and Inclusion

Marcus Burgess

Vice President for University Advancement

Florida Memorial University



Chris Clark-Talley

Associate Vice President for Alumni Relations

George Mason University


Site Selection

Brian Hardy

Director of Development

University of Tennessee, Knoxville


States' Liaison

Josh Hawkins

Chief Operating Officer, Alumni Relations and Annual Giving

University of Louisville


Volunteer Engagement

Erica Arroyo

Director, Development and Alumni Relations

University of Miami